Team

Medical Team


Dr. med. Toofan Datfar

Physician

Dr. med. Toofan Datfar, a specialist in surgery, is an experienced expert in the field of aesthetic procedures. After studying medicine at the University of Graz, Austria, he deepened his knowledge in Canada and Australia. In Switzerland he further specialized in aesthetic treatments. Especially in so-called “soft treatments”, such as treatments with botulinum toxin and hyaluronic acid and much more. Dr. Datfar combines expertise and passion to enhance natural beauty using minimally invasive methods. His goal is to increase the self-confidence and well-being of his customers through subtle procedures.

Beauty


Ploon Hellendoorn

Expert for Skin Treatments and Medical Laser Assistant

Ploon Hellendoorn comes from the Netherlands, where she successfully completed a Bachelor of Science in skin therapy. She has also trained as a medical laser assistant. For Ploon, the most important thing is that you are not only satisfied with the treatment results, but that you also feel really comfortable in your skin. She does everything she can to ensure that her customers are in good hands in a relaxed atmosphere.

Management


Dr. med. Christian Köhler

MBA, Diploma in Health Economics, Head Doctor, Certified Reviewer and CEO
Contact

Dr. med. Christian Köhler has completed many years of operational training and has experience in general surgery, vascular surgery, and plastic and reconstructive surgery. Alone in the reconstructive surgery he has allocated a lot of experience in the specialist areas of hand surgery, burn surgery, reconstructive surgery and cosmetic surgery. Furthermore he specialised very early on the application of medical lasers and minimally invasive techniques in aesthetic surgery by attending numerous workshops and hands-on trainings with renowned plastic surgeons worldwide. His personal mentor and trainer is Dr. Ernesto DiGeronimo from Miama/USA with over 30 years experience.

As a member of the Executive Board at the Swiss Anti-Aging Society, he extended his expertise in this wide-ranging area at an early stage. This reflects the two-year training course at the American Society for Anti-Aging in cooperation with the University of Charleroi, Belgium, which had already begun in 2003. He graduated from this program with a European Master Diploma. Simultaneously Dr. Köhler was trained to become a health economist and Master of Business Administration for Public Health.Professionalism depends on continued further training and networking. As part of his university activities Dr. Köhler has given several lectures at national and international congresses and has written numerous publications.

In Switzerland, he is considered a pioneer in the application of the endoluminal laser therapy and the usage of the Smartlipo or Cellulase technique, in Europe for the pigment treatment with ReCell and also at the Picosure tattoo removal. He also is worldwide known for the breast lift with Threads.

Management


Petra Müller

Petra Müller was already part of the prevention-center team from 2011 to 2013 as a medical practice assistant. She then studied business administration and managed various medical institutions before returning to prevention-center in 2019. Since then, she has managed the Zurich and Zug locations as a practice manager and, since 2023, has been primarily responsible for the company's overarching goals in her new role as COO.

Tamara Nessler

Co-COO
Contact

Tamara Nessler has a sound background in business administration and broad knowledge in the area of ​​business development. With her extensive experience in various service industries, she brings unique perspectives and innovative solutions to our team. It ensures smooth, customer-oriented processes and the further development of the company.

Office


Sina Klingler

Office

Sina Klingler is a qualified nurse and pharmaceutical assistant. In her professional career, she has already gained experience in various medical fields, which is why she has a lot of medical expertise.

Laura Seeländer

Office

Laura Seeländer completed her education in the service industry. In a renowned Dusseldorf hospital she got to know the daily routine of plastic surgery. Customer satisfaction is Laura's top priority. As the first point of contact, she is responsible for your wishes and concerns and she will be happy to provide detailed information and arrange your next appointment. In addition she supports the management in various business areas.

Giulia Loprete

Office

Giulia Loprete is a trained medical practice assistant. She has a broad medical knowledge and has completed further training in wound healing and wound dressings. She supports the medical team during consultations and follow-up examinations. With her responsible manner, Giulia ensures that the planning of the operation runs smoothly and her empathy ensures your well-being. She will be happy to answer any questions or clarifications you may have!

Liana Solèr

Office

Liana Solèr is a chemist and has completed further training as a medical secretary. She supports the team in scheduling, customer care and follow-up checks. She is also responsible for the entire material management. With her empathic nature, she is always open to your questions or uncertainties.

Mirjam Zender

Office

Mirjam Zender is a qualified cosmetician and has completed further training as a medical secretary. This has enabled her to gain experience in the field of plastic surgery. Mirjam is responsible for the smooth running of our practice in Zug and also supports the office team in Zurich. Her cordial manner will make you feel well taken care of.

Contact

PREVENTION-CENTER AG BERN
Kornhausplatz 7
3011 Bern
How to get there

PREVENTION-CENTER AG UTOSCHLOSS
Utoquai 31
8008 Zürich
How to get there

PREVENTION-CENTER AG ZUG
Aabachstrasse 8
6300 Zug
How to get there

PREVENTION-CENTER AG ST. GALLEN
Kornhausstrasse 25
9000 St. Gallen
How to get there

Coming Soon

VISITING HOURS

MO - FR    8 AM - 6 PM


OVER THE PHONE

MO - FR    8 AM - 5 PM

Team

Ärzteteam


Dr. med. Toofan Datfar

Arzt

Dr. med. Toofan Datfar, Facharzt für Chirurgie, ist ein erfahrener Spezialist im Bereich ästhetischer Eingriffe. Nach seinem Medizinstudium an der Universität Graz, Österreich, vertiefte er seine Kenntnisse in Kanada und Australien. In der Schweiz spezialisierte er sich weiter auf ästhetische Behandlungen. Insbesondere auf sogenannten „Soft-Treatments“, wie Behandlungen mit Botulinumtoxin und Hyaluronsäure und vielem mehr. Dr. Datfar verbindet Expertise und Leidenschaft, um mit minimalinvasiven Methoden natürliche Schönheit hervorzuheben. Sein Ziel ist es, durch feine Eingriffe das Selbstbewusstsein und Wohlbefinden seiner Kund:innen zu steigern.

Beauty


Ploon Hellendoorn

Hauttherapeutin und med. Laserassistentin

Ploon Hellendoorn stammt aus den Niederlanden und hat dort den Bachelor of Science in Hauttherapie erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Ausserdem hat sie sich zur medizinischen Laserassistentin weitergebildet. Für Ploon steht an erster Stelle, dass Sie nicht nur mit den Behandlungsergebnissen zufrieden sind, sondern sich auch in Ihrer Haut so richtig wohl fühlen. Sie setzt alles daran, dass ihre Kund:innen in entspannter Atmosphäre gut aufgehoben sind.

Geschäftsführung


Dr. med. Christian Köhler

prakt. Arzt, MBA, Diplomgesundheitsökonom, zertifizierter Gutachter und CEO
Kontakt -Vita

Dr. med. Christian Köhler verfügt über mehr als 18 Jahre operative Erfahrung in Allgemein-, Gefäss-, Plastischer- und Wiederherstellungschirurgie. Allein in der Wiederherstellungschirurgie sammelte er zahlreiche Erfahrungen in den Spezialgebieten Handchirurgie, Verbrennungschirurgie, Rekonstruktiver Chirurgie und Plastisch-Ästhetischer Chirurgie. Zudem spezialisierte er sich früh auf die Anwendung von medizinischen Lasern und minimal-invasiven Techniken in der Schönheitschirurgie durch zahlreiche Workshops und Hands- on Trainings bei renommierten Plastischen Chirurgen weltweit. Sein persönlicher Mentor und Ausbildner ist Dr. Ernesto DiGeronimo aus Miami/ USA mit mehr als 30 Jahren Erfahrung. Einige Workshops wurden von weltbekannten Experten für Experten im prevention-center Zürich durchgeführt (z.B. Mauricio DeMaio, Arthur Swift, Gisela Pitanguy)

Bereits frühzeitig erweiterte er seine Kenntnisse im Bereich der Anti Aging Medizin. Dies spiegelt die bereits im Jahr 2003 begonnene zweijährige Ausbildung bei der amerikanischen Gesellschaft für Anti Aging in Kooperation mit der Universität Charleroi/Belgien wider, welche er mit dem European Master Diplom abschloss. Zeitgleich absolvierte Dr. Köhler eine Ausbildung zum Diplomgesundheitsökonom und Master of Business Administration for Public Health.

Professionalität lebt von ständiger Weiterbildung und Vernetzung: Im Rahmen der universitären Tätigkeit hat Dr. Köhler viele Vorträge an nationalen und internationalen Kongressen gehalten als auch zahlreiche Publikationen verfasst. Er tauscht sich ebenso mit angesehenen Spezialisten aus, um Behandlungen mit neuesten Techniken für Sie zu ermöglichen. In der Schweiz gilt er als Pionier beim Einsatz von endoluminalen Laserbehandlung, der Anwendung der Smartlipo- oder Cellulase Technik, in Europa bei der Behandlung von Pigmenten mit ReCell als auch dem Picosure-Laser zur Tattooentfernung und weltweit dem Brustlifting mit Threads. Durch eine Weiterbildung bei der SIM (Swiss Insurance Medicine) ist Dr. Christian Köhler seit dem Jahr 2014 zudem zur Erstellung medizinischer Gutachten berechtigt.

Management


Petra Müller

Petra Müller war bereits von 2011 bis 2013 als medizinische Praxisassistentin Teil des prevention-center-Teams. Anschliessend studierte sie Betriebswirtschaft und leitete verschiedene ärztliche Institutionen, bevor sie im Jahr 2019 zurück ins prevention-center kam. Seither leitete sie die Standorte Zürich und Zug als Praxismanagerin und ist seit 2023 in ihrer neuen Funktion als COO hauptsächlich für die übergeordneten Ziele der Unternehmung zuständig.

Tamara Nessler

Co-COO
Kontakt

Tamara Nessler verfügt über einen fundierten Hintergrund in Betriebswirtschaft und ein breites Wissen im Bereich der Geschäftsentwicklung. Mit ihrer umfangreichen Erfahrung in diversen Dienstleistungsbranchen bringt sie einzigartige Perspektiven und innovative Lösungen in unser Team. Sie sorgt übergeordnet für fliessende, kundenorientierte Abläufe und für die Weiterentwicklung der Unternehmung.

Office


Sina Klingler

Office

Sina Klingler ist gelernte Pflegefachfrau HF und Pharmaassistentin. In ihrer beruflichen Laufbahn durfte sie bereits in diversen medizinischen Fachbereichen Erfahrungen sammeln weswegen sie über ein grosses medizinisches Fachwissen verfügt. 

Laura Seeländer

Office

Laura Seeländer hat ihre Ausbildung in der Dienstleistungsbranche absolviert. In einem renommierten Düsseldorfer Spital durfte sie den Klinik-Alltag der Plastischen Chirurgie kennenlernen. Für Laura steht die Kundenzufriedenheit an erster Stelle. Als erste Ansprechperson ist sie zuständig für Ihre Wünsche und Anliegen, erteilt gerne detaillierte Auskünfte und vereinbart Ihren nächsten Termin. Zudem unterstützt Sie das Management in verschiedenen Geschäftsbereichen.

Giulia Loprete

Office

Giulia Loprete ist gelernte medizinische Praxisassistentin. Sie verfügt über ein breites medizinisches Wissen und absolvierte Weiterbildungen betreffend Wundheilung und Wundverbände. Sie unterstützt das Ärzteteam bei der Sprechstunde und den Nachkontrollen. Mit Ihrer verantwortungsbewussten Art stellt Giulia den reibungslosen Ablauf der Operationsplanung sicher und sorgt mit ihrem Einfühlungsvermögen für Ihr Wohlbefinden. Sie ist bei Fragen und Unklarheiten gerne für Sie da!

Liana Solèr

Office

Liana Solèr ist gelernte Drogistin und hat eine Weiterbildung zur Arztsekretärin abgeschlossen. Sie unterstützt das Team bei der Terminplanung, Betreuung der Kunden sowie den Nachkontrollen. Ebenfalls ist sie für die gesamte Materialbewirtschaftung bei uns zuständig. Mit ihrer empathischen Art ist sie jederzeit offen für Ihre Fragen oder Unklarheiten.

Mirjam Zender

Office

Mirjam Zender ist gelernte Fachkosmetikerin und hat eine Weiterbildung als Arztsekretärin absolviert. Sie hat dadurch bereits Erfahrungen im Bereich der plastischen Chirurgie sammeln können. Mirjam ist bei uns für den reibungslosen Ablauf in der Praxis in Zug verantwortlich und unterstützt zusätzlich das Office-Team in Zürich. Durch Ihre herzliche Art werden Sie sich bei uns gut aufgehoben fühlen.

Kontakt

PREVENTION-CENTER AG BERN
Kornhausplatz 7
3011 Bern
Details zur Anfahrt

PREVENTION-CENTER AG UTOSCHLOSS
Utoquai 31
8008 Zürich
Details zur Anfahrt

PREVENTION-CENTER AG ZUG
Aabachstrasse 8
6300 Zug
Details zur Anfahrt

PREVENTION-CENTER AG ST. GALLEN
Kornhausstrasse 25
9000 St. Gallen
Details zur Anfahrt

Coming Soon

SPRECHZEITEN

MO - FR    8 - 18 Uhr


TELEFONISCHE SPRECHZEITEN

MO - FR    8 - 17 Uhr